yellow leaf

Today someone I hold dear texted me to say that a reading I gave them at the beginning of the year has proven to be really accurate. It’s absolutely magnificent to hear things like that. I don’t know why I chose Tarot, but it’s proven to be a gift, time and time again.

But I’ve neglected my cards for awhile, not inspired to do readings, not knowing why, but everytime I go back to my deck, it doesn’t fail me and I feel constantly blessed for that.

Maybe the next thing I need to do is start reading again, regularly. Who wants a reading?

When you pass, there is only one thing that you can take with you, and that is true wealth. Buddha calls it mediation, awareness, watchfulness, consciousness. If you become more and more conscious, you can take that consciousness with you. – OSHO

yellow leaf

Leave a Reply

