Dreamhouse

I’m moving next week, which is AWESOME news. But in the future, when I do get my own place, it will look like this + a cat (or 2).

Bare, lots of white, with a dark kitchen and a little nook of cushions – to do things like read, watch movies and make sweet love. And I really prefer the light wood / cement floors over the darker floors. Can’t wait till I’m rich enough and living on my own – something so far fetched, I don’t even know how it’s going to happen.

Sources:

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7.

Dreamhouse

Leave a Reply

